“We must remember that one determined person can make a significant difference, and that a small group of determined people can change the course of history.” 
Sonia Johnson

  • Tara Tenorio – Meta
    Board Chair
  • John Creamer – Commerce Bank
  • Cindie Burkett – Wellpath
  • Will Barlar – ServePro
  • Donna Pack – Connecting Kindness
  • Karleigh Smedley – The Venue Co.
  • Maria Amado – A&G Financial
    Past Board Chair
  • Pamela Pilcher – HCA
  • Sue Falls – Community Supporter
  • Sloane Lucas – 1-800-Flowers
  • Tracy Bothwell – Core Civic
  • Jake Stubbs – LP Building Products
  • Margaret Harrison – Ingram Content
  • Makeda Watson – Metro Nashville Public Schools
  • Shuron Hall – Bank of America
  • Becky Leppert – Pilkerton Realtors
  • Kathleen Fuchs Hritz – Vanderbilt University


“Outstanding people have one thing in common: an absolute sense of mission.”
– Zig Ziglar

Our Team

Tina Doniger


Grace Biggs

Vice President of Operations

Kathryn Bennett

Director of Development

Gracen Niazi

Community Engagement Coordinator